About Us Membership Agencies News and Events Contact Us
United Way of Scioto and Adams County


Scioto County Board of Trustees

Gail Miller, Board Chairman

Kristen Anderson, Fifth Third Bank

Misty Brown , DESCO Federal Credit Union

Bryan Davis, Scioto County Commissioner

Mark Kuhn, Scioto County Prosecutor

Jill Preston, Southern Ohio Medical Center

David Todt, Shawnee State University


Adams County Board of Trustees

Karen Ballengee, Manchester Schools

Deana Swayne, Adams County Chamber of Commerce

Joseph Wright, W/C Milling Company

Sue Fulton, Adams County Department of Jobs & Family Services

Judd Johnson, First State Bank

United Way Scioto & Adams County
About Us News and Events Links and Resources
Ducky Derby
How to Donate
Membership Agencies
Contact Us
How to Volunteer
Board of Trustees
Campaign Information Take the Survey
Powered by DawgByte Productions